Lines of recycling PET bottles

Recycling PET bottles
Of the approximately 300 kg of garbage discharged in one year resident of the city, it takes about 1/3 of polyethylene containers, or as it is called, PET bottle. Such bottles are used today for filling them and other mineral waters, juices, kvass, beer and more. At first glance the used PET bottles are completely useless, unlike their glass counterparts, or recycled paper. But it is not. PET bottle - an excellent raw material for the production of flex - recycled for the manufacture of chemical fibers.
Flex pure looks like a white or colored flakes. Prepared it mostly from recycled PET bottles. It serves as a raw material for the production of exactly the same PET bottles - so simple plastic bottle can take place almost endless chain of overtime and again to the final consumer.
But the most important thing that can be obtained from PET-flex (or PET, as it is called) - a chemical fiber. From it are made bristle brushes for cleaning machines and car washes, packing tape, film, tiles, paving tiles, and much more. In addition, the policy of recycling PET bottles environmentally justified: after all, for the complete decomposition of the 1st plastic bottle takes about 300 years.

The process of recycling PET waste
The process itself is as follows. Raw materials - used PET bottles collected and sorted for unpainted and painted (by color) classes. Each color is processed separately in the future. Then discarded bottle of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) - and their processing takes place separately. Manually remove foreign objects such as rubber, glass, paper, metal and other types of plastic (PVC, PEN, LDPE, PS, etc.). Each color is processed separately in the future. Bottles of pre-compressed, loaded into a special line for the processing of containers, the output of which is obtained pure flex in the form of flakes.
The line consists of several units, joined together by belt conveyors.
First, the raw material falls into a special rotary machine for separating the labels and covers. Thus treated and freed from foreign objects bottles are then fed into a grinder - the device like a big blender with several knives, grinding them.
Special conveyor for moving the amorphous products (equipped with an Archimedean screw) puts the resulting mass of finely chopped plastic in a steam boiler, where under the influence of hot water to remove remaining after processing in the machine to separate the labels and caps foreign elements.
After the boiler cleaned plastic is placed in the washing machine polishing, and then - in the machine rinses. Following the processing of plastic water finally considered to be fully cleaned and placed in the dryer, water separator and air-dried. After drying, the finished flex accumulates in a special bunker.

Processing line of PET bottles with a capacity of 500 kg per hour

 
   

No.

Machine

Quontity

No.

Machine

Quontity

1

Belt conveyor

9

Two Floating washer with screw loader

            2

2

Bottle label remover wet type

1

10

Centrifugal dryer

            1

3

Belt conveyor

1

11

Pipeline dryer

1

4

Crsher

1

12

Packer

1

5

Screw loader 

 1

13

Electric control cabinet

1

6

Hot washer steam type

1

 

 

 

7

Screw loader

           1

 

 

 

 

8

High speed friction washer

            1

Линии переработки ПЭТ бутылок

Переработка ПЭТ-бутылок 
Из примерно 300 кг мусора, выбрасываемого в год одним жителем большого города, примерно 1/3 часть занимает полиэтиленовая тара, или, как ее еще называют, ПЭТ-бутылка. Такие бутылки сегодня используются для розлива в них минеральных и прочих вод, соков, квасов, пива и многого другого. С первого взгляда использованная ПЭТ-бутылки совершенно бесполезны, в отличие от их стеклянных собратьев или макулатуры. Но это не так. ПЭТ-бутылка - отличное сырье для производства флекса - вторсырья для изготовления химического волокна.
Флекс в чистом виде выглядит как белые или цветные хлопья. Получают его по большей части из переработанных пластиковых бутылок. Он служит сырьем для изготовления точно таких же ПЭТ-бутылок - таким образом, простая пластиковая бутылка может проходить практически бесконечную цепь переработок и вновь возвращаться к конечному потребителю.
Но самое главное, что можно получить из ПЭТ-флекса (или ПЭТФ, как его еще называют), - это химическое волокно. Из него изготавливают щетину для щеток уборочных машин и автомобильных моек, упаковочную ленту, пленку, черепицу, тротуарную плитку и многое другое. Кроме того, политика переработки ПЭТ-бутылок экологически оправдана: ведь для полного разложения 1-й пластиковой бутылки требуется приблизительно 300 лет. 

Процесс переработки ПЭТ-отходов
Сам процесс выглядит следующим образом. Сырье - использованная ПЭТ-бутылка собирается и сортируется на неокрашенный и окрашенный (по цветам) классы. Каждый цвет в дальнейшем обрабатывается отдельно. Затем отбраковываются бутылки из поливинилхлорида (ПВХ) - их переработка также происходит отдельно. Вручную удаляются посторонние предметы, такие как резина, стекло, бумага, металл, другие типы пластиков (ПВХ, ПЭН, ПЭВД, ПС и т.д.). Каждый цвет в дальнейшем обрабатывается отдельно. Бутылки, предварительно спрессованные, загружаются в специальную линию по переработке тары, на выходе которой получается чистый флекс в виде хлопьев.
Линия состоит из нескольких агрегатов, соединяющихся вместе ленточными транспортерами.
Сначала сырье попадает в специальную роторную машину для отделения этикеток и крышек. Обработанные таким образом и освобожденные от посторонних предметов бутылки затем подаются в дробилку - аппарат наподобие большого блендера с несколькими ножами, измельчающими их.
Специальный шнековый транспортер, предназначенный для перемещения аморфных продуктов (снабженный архимедовым винтом) помещает полученную массу мелко нарубленного пластика в паровой котел, где под действием горячей воды удаляются оставшиеся после переработки в машине для отделения этикеток и крышек посторонние элементы.
После котла очищенный пластик помещается в моющую полировочную машину, а затем - в машину полоскания. После проведенной водной обработки пластик, наконец считается полностью очищенным и помещается в сушилку-водоотделитель и воздушную сушку. После высыхания уже готовый флекс скапливается в специальном бункере. 

Линия переработки ПЭТ тары с производительностью 500 кг в час

 
   

No.

Машины

Кол-во

No.

Машины

Кол-во

1

Ленточный конвейер

9

Мойщик с шнековым загрузчиком

            2

2

Очиститель этикеток

1

10

осушитель - центрифуга

            1

3

Ленточный конвейер

1

11

Осушитель трубный

1

4

Дробилка

1

12

Упаковщик

1

5

Шнековый загрузчик 

 1

13

Электроконтроль управления

1

6

Мойщик горячим паром

1

 

 

 

7

Шнековый загрузчик 

           1

 

 

 

 

8

Высокоскоростной мойщик

            1